Call us: +1 305 887 7726  |
  English  |  Español  

Alerta Zero

Reality show that follows former members of the chart-topping Regional Mexican music group Alacranes Musical as they strive to take over the charts. Alerta Zero is Memo Ibarra, Sahrel Lopez, Jose Luis Carrisoza, Andres Gutierrez Jr., Pedro Celis, Joel Rosales, Narciso Rodriguez, and Miguel Montero.